stufforama

BTHP gets featured on iTunes

Posted in BTHP, iTunes, podcast by Tony C on June 25, 2008

I’m not sure how it happened or even if it actually means anything but my modest history podcast is now a ‘Featured’ podcast on the US iTunes site.  Trying to find how how iTunes works out it’s listings is akin to unpicking the Da Vinci Code, oh hang no that’s not true as the Da Vinci Code was a doddle, anyhow Apple aren’t telling but I bet a sizeable chunk of it is good old human interaction particularly for the ‘Featured’ lists.  Someone at Apple iTunes seems to like me.  And look I’m on the same page as Melvin Bragg and Dan Carlin…I am humbled indeed.

Leave a Reply

