stufforama

Normal service resumed?

Posted in podcast, twitter by Tony C on January 14, 2008

Apologies for not updating in a while but I’ve been off experimenting with podcasting and recently people have been asking what’s the situation with the blog.  Well I think it’s been long enough and I’m going to start posting again some of which, well a lot of it probably, will be about podcasting, but not all and my less than laser sharp opinion on all things will be switched on again. 

For example I hadn’t seen the latest James Bond film until a few days ago after taking advantage of a free loveFilm voucher.  It’s brilliant and in this post Jason Bourne world is at long last the direction Bond movies should move in, Die Another Day was a bit pants in comparison…OK a lot pants!

After resisting for what seems like ages, because I didn’t see the point…and I still not sure I do, I’ve joined Twitter and of course I’m bored to tears with Facebook.  Find me at http://twitter.com/bingethinking/

Oh yeah the Podcast.  It can be found on iTunes, just search for “Binge Thinking” or at http://bingethinkinghistory.libsyn.com or for the RSS types amongst you http://bingethinkinghistory.libsyn.com/rss.   I’ve now published four episodes about the history of the US Constitution and number five, hopefully out in the next week, is the first of a two parter about the Battle of Britain.

Leave a Reply

