stufforama

Lenovo X60 Tablet

Posted in laptop, Lenovo, Tablet, X60 by Tony C on May 1, 2007

Ever since I was at Lotus I’ve been a bit of a fan of Thinkpads so when the opportunity came to replace my ageing Toshiba M200 with a new machine the choice wasn’t that tough.  With IBM selling the Thinkpad business to Lenovo I was a little concerned that the quality wouldn’t be what it was but as I type this entry on my new X60 I really needn’t have worried.  It really is a cracking little laptop and with Vista Ultimate now installed it’s storming, so if you’re looking for small, well spec’ed for it’s size and superbly bolted together laptop then you can’t go wrong.

Leave a Reply

